Contacts

Contacts

Suffolk Poetry Society Contacts

President
James Knox Whittet
Email: president@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Chair
Florence Cox
Email: chair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Vice Chair
Beth Soule
Email: vicechair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Secretary
Sue Wallace-Shaddad
Email: secretary@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Treasurer
Colin Whyles
Email: treasurer@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Diane Jackman
Email: membership@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Tel: 01379 642372 for new membership enquiries or click Membership and print the appropriate form.

12 Rivers Newsletter Editor
Cameron Hawke Smith
Email: editor@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Portfolio Secretary
Pat Jourdan
Email: portfolio@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Email: publicity@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Crabbe Competition Secretary
Beth Soule
Email: crabbe@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Crabbe Lunch Secretary
Email: crabbelunch@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Website
Colin Whyles
Email: webmaster@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Twitter
Alex Toms
Email: twitter@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Facebook
Caroline Gill
Email: facebook@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk

Poetry Stanza Representative
Beth Soule
Email: stanza@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk