Contacts

Contacts

Suffolk Poetry Society Contacts

President Kate Foley, President
Kate Foley
president@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Chair Florence Cox, Chair
Florence Cox
chair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Vice Chair Beth Soule, Vice-Chair
Beth Soule
vicechair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Secretary Sue Wallace-Shaddad, Secretary
Sue Wallace-Shaddad
secretary@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Treasurer Colin Whyles, Treasurer
Colin Whyles
treasurer@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Membership Secretary Diane Jackman, Membership Secretary
Diane Jackman
membership@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Tel: 01379 642372 for new membership enquiries or
click Membership and print the appropriate form.
12 Rivers Newsletter Editor Fran Reader, Editor
Fran Reader
editor@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Portfolio Secretary Pat Jourdan
Pat Jourdan
portfolio@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Publicity Officer Derek Adams
Derek Adams
publicity@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Crabbe Competition Secretary Beth Soule, Crabbe Poetry Competition Secretary
Beth Soule
crabbe@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Crabbe Lunch Secretary  
 
crabbelunch@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Webmaster Colin Whyles, Webmaster
Colin Whyles
webmaster@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Twitter  
Alex Toms
twitter@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Facebook Caroline Gill, Facebook
Caroline Gill
facebook@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Poetry Stanza Representative Derek Adams
Derek Adams
stanza@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk